Teachers’ Day is celebrated in India on 5th September every year to pay respect to the teachers of our country. We also pay our respect to our own teachers. Teachers are regarded as the back-bone of our society. They impart knowledge on various subjects. They have the greatest contribution in building up the character of students and help them to become ideal citizens of our country.

We, MT Research and Educational Services (MTRES), are calling nomination for Teaching Excellence Awards 2020 in association with Buzzingg and Upalabdhiyan in 03 Categories (Promising Teacher, Excellent Teacher and Outstanding Teacher) to appreciate and honor the best teachers (Nation Builder) for their special contribution in respective domain by giving them a Certificate and Memento.

Jury Members

Dr. Hari Krishna Maram
Vice Chancellor, Universal Digital University, USA
Dr. Kamal Kant Dwivedi
Vice Chancellor,
ITM University, Gwalior
Dr. Pradeep Siwach
Vice Chancellor, Indus International University, Una
Dr. Shailendra N Kulkarni
Vice Chancellor, APG Shimla University, Shimla
Dr. Harsh Sadawarti
Vice Chancellor, CT University, Ludhiana
Dr. Raman Kr. Jha
Vice Chancellor, Amity University, Jharkhand
Dr. Rana Singh
Vice Chancellor, Sanskriti University, Mathura
Dr. Abhay Kumar
Vice Chancellor, IEC Uirniversity, Baddi
Show More
Our Associates
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Disclaimer Notice

© 2013:  MT Research & Educational Services