An award is something given to a person in recognition of his excellence in a certain field. Research Excellence Award (REA) is an effort of MT Research and Educational Services to recognize the research excellence and contribution of Editors, Reviewers and Authors in the respective domain.

Research Excellence Award 2019 was organized in association with Buzzingg, Upalabdhiyan and Indian Achievers Story in 03 categories (OutstandingExcellent and Promising) to appreciate and honor the Editors, Reviewers and Authors for their special contribution in respective domain by giving them a Certificate and Memento. After preliminary screen and carefully reviewing the nomination, total 10 academicians have been selected for Research Excellence Awards 2019.  ​


Jury Members

Dr. Hari Krishna Maram
Vice Chancellor, Universal Digital University, USA
Dr. Kamal Kant Dwivedi
Vice Chancellor, ITM University, Gwalior
Dr. Raman Kr Jha
Vice Chancellor, Amity University Jharkhand, Ranchi
Dr. Shailendra N Kulkarni
Vice Chancellor, APG Shimla University, Shimla
Dr. Lalit Kumar Sagar
Vice Chancellor, Venkateshwara Open University, Itanagar
Dr. Harsh Sadawarti
Vice Chancellor, CT University, Ludhiana
Dr. Rana Singh
Vice Chancellor, Sanskriti University, Mathura
Show More

Awardees of Research Excellence Award 2019

Dr. T. Subramani
Outstanding Author
Dr. Govind Singh Bhardwaj
Excellent Author
Dr. Ranjana Jha
Excellent Author
Dr. Dhiraj Sud
Excellent Author
Dr. Saurabh Manro
Excellent Author
Dr. K. Pattabiraman
Excellent Author
Dr. Sheshang Degadwala
Promising Author
Binu Joe
Promising Author
Vijay Wairagade
Promising Author
Dr. Dipak Gade
Promising Author
Show More
Our Associates

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Disclaimer Notice

© 2013:  MT Research & Educational Services